Contact

MANAGEMENT

Paolo Mastropietro
Master Rock, Inc
info@jillhennessy.com

BOOKING

Jaime Kelsall
APA – Agency
jkelsall@apa-agency.com

LEGAL

Michael Guido
Carrol, Guido and Groffman, LLP
mguido@ccgglaw.com

PRESS

For all US media inquiries please contact:
Claire Mercuri
Claire Mercuri Public Relations
claire@clairemercuri.com

For all Canadian media inquiries please contact:
Samantha Pickard
Strut Entertainment
samantha@strutentertainment.com

ACTING

Erwin More
More/Medavoy Management
erwin@moremedavoy.com

Ryan Martin
APA – Agency
rmartin@apa-agency.com